MAR WOCN Logo

MAR Banner Image

Meet your Mid Atlantic region board of directors

2018 Mid Atlantic Board and Committee Chairs

Lisa Owens

President

Lisa Owens, MSN, RN, CWOCN

president@marwocn.org

 
Joan Sullivan

President-Elect

Joan Sullivan, MSN, MAS, RN, CWOCN

president.elect@marwocn.org

 
Claudia Thomas

Treasurer

Claudia Thomas

treasurer@marwocn.org

 
Ferne Elsass

Secretary

Ferne Elsass, MSN, RN, CPN, CWON

secretary@marwocn.org

 
Joanne Biddix

Member-At-Large, Communications

Joanne Biddix, BSN, RN, CWCN

communications@marwocn.org

 
Wendy Surguy

Member-At-Large, Marketing/Development

Wendy Surguy

marketing@marwocn.org

 
Linda Arundel

Continuing Education Chair

Linda Arundel, BSN, RN, CWOCN

education@marwocn.org

 
Harriet Pilert

Membership Committee Chair

Harriet Pilert, MS, RN, COCN

membership@marwocn.org

 
Sue Currence

Nominations Committee Chair

Sue Currence, BSN, RN, CWON

nominations@marwocn.org

 
Bernie Rock

Public Policy Task Force Chair

Bernie Rock, BSN, RN, CWON

public.policy@marwocn.org

 
Ann Stone

Past - President

Ann Stone, MS, BSN, RN, CHCNS, CWOCN

past.president@marwocn.org

 
Back To Top of Page